Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
Layout Technician Blended Training - In Class Practicum - Baltimore, MD
1/20/2020 » 1/24/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
Layout Technician Blended Training -  In Class Practicum - Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Coordinating NFPA 25 & 72 ITM Requirements - Fairbanks, AK
1/29/2020
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Coordinating NFPA 25 & 72 ITM Requirements - Anchorage, AK
1/30/2020
Location: Anchorage, Alaska    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
FIRE SPRINKLER INDUSTRY JOINT MEETING - FSCATX, NFSA, SFPE DFW
2/5/2020
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
FIRE SPRINKLER INDUSTRY JOINT MEETING - FSCATX, NFSA, SFPE DFW

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 13D - Baltimore, MD
2/6/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Pflugerville, TX
2/12/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: Pflugerville, Texas   
 
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series
2/12/2020
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 9am - 3pm
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
 
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting
2/18/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 3pm - 5pm
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
NFSA EMPIRE CHAPTER MEETING
2/20/2020
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Design Advantage: Fire Sprinkler Systems and the IBC - Pharr, TX
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Tucson, AZ
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 - Pharr, TX
2/26/2020
Location: Pharr, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464