Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Layout Technician Blended Training - In Class Practicum - Baltimore, MD
6/1/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
Layout Technician Blended Training -  In Class Practicum - Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting
6/9/2020
Time: 3pm - 5pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Cancelled -CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series
6/10/2020
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9am - 3pm
Cancelled -CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Hands On ITM - Exton, PA
6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Exton, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
NICET, NFSA & Texas State Fire Marshal Licensing - Fire Sprinkler Discussion Meeting
6/17/2020
Time: 11:45 a.m.
NICET, NFSA & Texas State Fire Marshal Licensing - Fire Sprinkler Discussion Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Standpipes for Fire Protection - Virtual Training Class

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Board, Council, and Committee Meetings
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 
Advanced Technician Training - Greenfield, IN
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Greenfield, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - St. Louis, MO
6/24/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day) - Baltimore, MD
7/2/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: Mounds View, Minnesota   
Minnesota Chapter Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
St. Louis Chapter Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:00
St. Louis Chapter Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464