Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Baltimore, MD (Contractors ONLY)
4/1/2020 » 4/2/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Multipurpose Residential Fire Sprinkler Systems - CT
4/6/2020 » 4/8/2020
Location: Windsor Locks, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
NFPA 13, 13R, 13D Update 2016 - Glenwood Springs, CO
4/8/2020
Location: Glenwood Springs, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
ASCET Meeting - The Greater Baltimore Chapter - CANCELLED
4/14/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 5:00pm -7:00pm
ASCET Meeting - The Greater Baltimore Chapter - CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
 
Connecticut Chapter Meeting CANCELLED -
4/21/2020
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 pm
 
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting - CANCELLED
4/21/2020
Location: Halethorpe, Maryland    Time: 3pm - 5pm
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
St. Louis Chapter Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:00
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Advanced Technician Training - Baltimore, MD
5/5/2020 » 5/7/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - St. Louis, MO
5/5/2020 » 5/6/2020
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Mounds View, Minnesota   
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Boston Chapter Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Norwood, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Coordinating NFPA 25 & 72 Inspection, Testing, & Maintenance Requirements - Millburn, NJ
5/11/2020
Location: Millburn, New Jersey    Time: 8am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464