Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
 
Puerto Rico 2020
3/17/2020 » 3/19/2020
Location: Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection - Princeton Junction, NJ
3/18/2020
Location: Princeton Junction, New Jersey    Time: 8am
 
Boston Chapter Meeting
3/18/2020
Location: Norwood, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection - Conshohocken, PA
3/19/2020
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 8am
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection - Toms River, NJ
3/20/2020
Location: Toms River, New Jersey    Time: 8am
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Hands On ITM - Exton, PA
3/24/2020 » 3/25/2020
Location: Exton, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Engineering and Standards Committee Meeting
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 8:00 am (PT)
Engineering and Standards Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Baltimore, MD (Contractors ONLY)
4/1/2020 » 4/2/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Multipurpose Residential Fire Sprinkler Systems - CT
4/6/2020 » 4/8/2020
Location: Windsor Locks, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
NFPA 13, 13R, 13D Update 2016 - Glenwood Springs, CO
4/8/2020
Location: Glenwood Springs, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Poughkeepsie, NY
4/14/2020 » 4/15/2020
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York   
 
ASCET Meeting - The Greater Baltimore Chapter
4/14/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 5:00pm -7:00pm
ASCET Meeting - The Greater Baltimore Chapter

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 - Poughkeepsie, NY
4/16/2020
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464