Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 
Standpipe Systems for Fire Protection - Missoula, MT
9/15/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Boston Chapter Meeting
9/16/2020
Location: Easton, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Pumps for Fire Protection - Missoula, MT
9/16/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Hydraulics for Fire Protection - Missoula, MT
9/17/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Pumps for Fire Protection - Baltimore, MD
10/1/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Two Week Layout Training – Fundamentals and Practicum - Baltimore, MD
10/5/2020 » 10/16/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
Two Week Layout Training – Fundamentals and Practicum - Baltimore, MD

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series
10/14/2020
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 9am - 3pm
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
 
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting
10/20/2020
Location: columbia, Maryland    Time: 3pm - 5pm
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Board, Council, and Committee Meetings
10/27/2020 » 10/29/2020
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
11/4/2020
Location: Mounds View, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Hydraulics for Fire Protection - Baltimore, MD
11/5/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
11/10/2020
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 pm
 
NFSA & FSCATX Fire Sprinkler Industry Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464