Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Plantsville, CT (Contractors ONLY)
6/2/2020 » 6/3/2020
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Madison, WI
6/9/2020 » 6/10/2020
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting
6/9/2020
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 3pm - 5pm
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series
6/10/2020
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 9am - 3pm
CRFSA "Developed for the Inspector" Training series

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Hands On ITM - Exton, PA
6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Exton, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Board, Council, and Committee Meetings
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 
Advanced Technician Training - Zionsville, IN
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Zionsville, Indiana   
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day) - Baltimore, MD
7/2/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: Mounds View, Minnesota   
Minnesota Chapter Meeting

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
NFPA 13, 14, and 20 Update (2016 Edition) - Baltimore, MD
8/6/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
Two Week Layout Training – Fundamentals and Practicum - Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
8/11/2020
Time: 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Capital Region Fire Sprinkler Association Chapter Meeting
8/18/2020
Time: 3pm - 5pm
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Baltimore, MD (Contractors ONLY)
9/2/2020 » 9/3/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464