Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 13D - Concord, CA
5/9/2019
Location: Concord, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Illinois Chapter Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Annual Seminar & Fire Sprinkler Expo
5/15/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
Annual Seminar & Fire Sprinkler Expo

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Proposed Updates to NFPA 25, 2020 edition
5/21/2019
Time: 10:30 AM Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Recommended Practices for Insulation
6/18/2019
Time: 10:30 AM Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
NFSA Board, Councils and Committees Meeting: Minneapolis, MN
6/25/2019 » 6/26/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 
CRFSA Chapter Meeting
6/25/2019
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CRFSA Chapter Meeting

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Two Week Layout Technician Training - Sacramento, CA
7/22/2019 » 8/2/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
Layout Technician Blended Learning - In Class Practicum - Sacramento, CA
7/29/2019 » 8/2/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
CRFSA Chapter Meeting
8/27/2019
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CRFSA Chapter Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Illinois Chapter Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois   
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Two Week Layout Technician Training - Baltimore, MD
10/14/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Layout Technician Blended Learning - In Class Practicum - Baltimore, MD
10/21/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
CRFSA Chapter Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CRFSA Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
NFSA Board, Councils and Committees Meeting: Washington, DC
11/5/2019 » 11/6/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Event Calendar

1/22/2019
NFPA13, 13R, 13D Update (2016 Edition) - Clarksboro, NJ

1/23/2019
NFPA13, 13R, 13D Update (2016 Edition) - Dover, DE

1/24/2019
NFPA13, 13D, 13R Update (2016 Edition) - Conshohocken, PA

 

     514 Progress Dr, Suite A

     Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

 

 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal