Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Event Registration is Temporarily Disabled While NFSA Transitions to a New Association Management System. For More Information Visit: nfsa/protech


Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Past Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Sprinkler Protection of Storage - Sugar Land, TX
9/26/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Sugar Land, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
2018 Emergency Preparness Expo
9/22/2018
Location: Glen Burnie, Maryland    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Test Event
9/21/2018 » 9/22/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Boston Chapter Meeting
9/19/2018
Boston Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 
NFPA 13, 2019 Edition, Installation and Residential Updates
9/18/2018
Time: 10:30 AM Eastern Time
 
Empire Chapter Regular Meeting
9/18/2018
Time: Network Hour 5PM
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
National Capital Region 9/11 Stair Climb
9/15/2018
Location: National Harbor, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Illinois Chapter Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
 
SFPE Chesapeake Chapter: Presentation on Corrosion
9/13/2018
Location: Hanover, Maryland    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Arizona State Chapter Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Pheonix, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
Minnesota Chapter Meeting 9/5/18
9/5/2018
Location: Mounds View, Minnesota   
Minnesota Chapter Meeting 9/5/18

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
CRFSA Chapter Meeting
8/28/2018
Location: College Park, Maryland   
CRFSA Chapter Meeting

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
30th Burn Center Golf Invitational
8/27/2018
Location: Lake Geneva, Wisconsin    Time: 4:00 PM
30th Burn Center Golf Invitational
Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
8/27/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 am
Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
Displaying page 19 of 54
 |<   <<   <  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  >   >>   >| 

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464