Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Event Registration is Temporarily Disabled While NFSA Transitions to a New Association Management System. For More Information Visit: nfsa/protech


Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Past Events

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Protecting Your Community...Ensuring Sprinkler System Reliability through NFPA 25 Enforcement
5/31/2017
Location: Deer Park, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Williamsville, NY
5/23/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: Williamsville, New York   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Special Event - Minnesota & WI AHJ Only
5/19/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 
Sprinkler System Plan Review and Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 - Houston, TX
5/16/2017
Location: Sugar Land, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

 
2 Week Layout Tech Training-Orlando, FL
5/15/2017 » 5/26/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Newton, MA
5/9/2017 » 5/10/2017
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 - East Greenwich, RI
4/27/2017
Location: East Greenwich, Rhode Island    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry - Woodland, California
4/25/2017 » 4/26/2017
Location: Woodland, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
NFPA 13 Update and Plan Review - Riverside, CA
4/18/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Riverside, California   
 
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
NFPA 13-13D-13R Updates to the 2016 edition and Beyond - Portland, Oregon
4/11/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Sprinkler Protection of Storage - Stow, MA
3/28/2017 » 3/29/2017
Location: Stow, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 29 of 54
 |<   <<   <  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  >   >>   >| 

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464