Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Event Registration is Temporarily Disabled While NFSA Transitions to a New Association Management System. For More Information Visit: nfsa/protech


Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Past Events

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Coordinating NFPA 25 & 72, Fire Service Mains, and Installation Requirements - Pataskala, OH
3/21/2017 » 3/23/2017
Location: Pataskala, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry - Glenview, IL
3/1/2017 » 3/3/2017
Location: Glenview, Illinois    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Pumps for Fire Protection - Windsor Locks, CT
3/1/2017
Location: Windsor Locks, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Coppell, TX
2/28/2017 » 3/2/2017
Location: Coppell, Texas   
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Pharr, TX
2/14/2017 » 2/16/2017
Location: Pharr, Texas   
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
2 Week Layout Tech Training-St. Louis, MO
2/13/2017 » 2/24/2017
Location: Chesterfield, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Advanced Technician Training-Round Rock, TX
1/31/2017 » 2/2/2017
Location: Round Rock, Texas   
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Marshalltown, IA
1/25/2017 » 1/26/2017
Location: Marshalltown, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
 
 
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
1/17/2017
Location: Bridgeport, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
Boston Chapter Meeting
1/11/2017
Location: Dedham, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Ventura, CA
1/10/2017 » 1/12/2017
Location: Ventura, California   
 

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 30 of 54
 |<   <<   <  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  >   >>   >| 

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464