Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Top Tech 2019 Qualifying Exam
12/10/2018 » 1/14/2019
Top Tech 2019 Qualifying Exam

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Illinois Chapter Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Roesemont, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
 
SFPE Chesapeake Chapter Lunch & Learn Mass Timber
1/10/2019
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
SFPE Chesapeake Chapter Lunch & Learn Mass Timber

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 (CA Edition) - Concord, CA
1/16/2019
Location: Concord, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 13D - Concord, CA
1/17/2019
Location: Concord, California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
NFPA13, 13R, 13D Update (2016 Edition) - Clarksboro, NJ
1/22/2019
Location: Clarksboro, New Jersey    Time: 8 am
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
NFPA13, 13R, 13D Update (2016 Edition) - Dover, DE
1/23/2019
Location: Dover, Delaware    Time: 9 am
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
NFPA13, 13D, 13R Update (2016 Edition) - Conshohocken, PA
1/24/2019
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 8 am
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
Two Week Layout Technician Training - Orlando, FL
1/28/2019 » 2/8/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Inspection and Testing for the Sprinkler Industry - Yonkers, NY
1/29/2019 » 1/31/2019
Location: Yonkers, New York   
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Layout Technician Training - Blended Learning IN-CLASS PRACTICUM - Orlando, FL
2/4/2019 » 2/8/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Event Calendar

12/10/2018 » 1/14/2019
Top Tech 2019 Qualifying Exam

1/10/2019
Illinois Chapter Meeting

1/10/2019
SFPE Chesapeake Chapter Lunch & Learn Mass Timber

 

     514 Progress Dr, Suite A

     Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

 

 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal