Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
CRFSA Chapter Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CRFSA Chapter Meeting

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Inspection, Testing and Maintenance for the Building Owner or Manager - Oak Brook, IL
10/23/2019
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Inspection, Testing and Maintenance for the Building Owner or Manager - Oak Brook, IL

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Understanding, Applying and Enforcing NFPA 25 - Champaign, IL

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
NFSA Empire Chapter Charity Bowling
10/29/2019
Location: (Arlington) Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Contractor Appreciation Breakfast
10/31/2019
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 5:30am-7am
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
NFSA Board, Councils and Committees Meeting: Washington, DC
11/5/2019 » 11/6/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
New Jersey November Chapter Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Hamden, Connecticut    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Milwaukee, WI (Contractors ONLY)
11/13/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Milwaukee, WI (Contractors ONLY)

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Illinois Chapter Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois   
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
PenJerDel November Chapter Meeting
11/18/2019
Location: King of Prussia    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 
WIsconsin Chapter Meeting
11/19/2019
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Puget Sound Chapter Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Tukwila, Washington   
 
Hydraulics for Fire Protection - Westampton, NJ
12/10/2019
Location: Westampton, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 am
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090