Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Hands On ITM - Exton, PA
6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Exton, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Standpipes for Fire Protection - Virtual Training Class

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Advanced Technician Training - Greenfield, IN
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Greenfield, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - St. Louis, MO
6/24/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day) - Baltimore, MD
7/2/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review (1 day) - Houston, TX
7/28/2020
Location: Humble, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Advanced Pumps (Advanced Tech Training) - Houston, TX
7/29/2020
Location: Humble, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
Advanced Hydraulics - Houston, TX
7/30/2020
Location: Humble, Texas   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
NFPA 13, 14, and 20 Update (2016 Edition) - Baltimore, MD
8/6/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Baltimore, MD (Contractors ONLY)
9/2/2020 » 9/3/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Hands On ITM - Dallas, TX
9/9/2020 » 9/10/2020
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464