Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Note: Hovering over class location will show sessions. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review - Kansas City, MO
5/19/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: Independence, Missouri   
 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Plantsville, CT (Contractors ONLY)
6/2/2020 » 6/3/2020
Location: Plantsville, Connecticut    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Hands On ITM - Exton, PA
6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Exton, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Advanced Technician Training - Zionsville, IN
6/23/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: Zionsville, Indiana   
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Sprinkler System Plan Review (1-day) - Baltimore, MD
7/2/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
NFPA 13, 14, and 20 Update (2016 Edition) - Baltimore, MD
8/6/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Baltimore, MD (Contractors ONLY)
9/2/2020 » 9/3/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Hands On ITM - Dallas, TX
9/9/2020 » 9/10/2020
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Pumps for Fire Protection - Baltimore, MD
10/1/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Hydraulics for Fire Protection - Baltimore, MD
11/5/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
ITM: Navigating the Liability Minefield - Baltimore, MD (Contractors ONLY)
12/2/2020 » 12/3/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, December 14, 2020

 
NFPA 13, 14, and 20 2016 Edition Update - Millburn, NJ
12/14/2020
Location: Millburn, New Jersey    Time: 8am
 

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 
NFPA 13, 14, and 20 2016 Edition Update - Hammonton, NJ
12/15/2020
Location: Hammonton, New Jersey    Time: 8am
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

514 Progress Dr, Suite A
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
(443) 863-4464