Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
NFSA Membership Committee
Share |
Robert Knose, Chair
Ferguson Fire and Fabrication
Robert Bussiere
Wheatland Tube Company
Donald A. DeLuca, Sr.
SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation

Conor Kauffman
Kauffman Company

John Kauffman III
Kauffman Company

Chuck Kitts
System Sensor, Fire Sprinkler Products


Cary Nicol

Viking SupplyNet

 Lawrence Sanders


Phillip Schechinger
Anvil International


Jack Thacker
Allan Automatic Sprinkler Corporation


Dave Weinrich

Bull Moose Industries


Caleb Armbrust, Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association  


Committee Scope: To recommend such programs and practices as to enhance the value of the NFSA membership and to promote membership growth.


more Event Calendar

Boston Chapter Meeting

30th Burn Center Golf Invitational



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal