Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join NFSA
NFSA Quality Assurance Committee
Share |
Harold V. Nothhaft II, Chair
L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.            

Aaron Bennett 
RCI Systems, Inc. 

Michael Berkelhammer 
United Brass Works
Ken Brinkley 
Music City Fire Sprinkler 

Robert Bussiere

Wheatland Tube Company

Donald A. DeLuca, Sr. 
SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Sean Heskett
Potter Electric Signal
Chuck Kitts 
System Sensor, Fire Sprinkler Products 

Mark Knurek

Lubrizol Advanced Materials

James Lewis
American Fire Sprinkler Corporation 
Top Myers 
Relmark Group
Cary Nicol 
Viking SupplyNet

Zarko Ognjenovic

Milton J Wood Fire Protection

Lawrence Sander

David Stevens Jr.
HD Supply, Inc.

Ben Stewart 
Western States Fire Protection 


Terry Victor
SimplexGrinnell LP

 Mark Hopkins, Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association

Committee Scope: To study industry quality control issues and make recommendations with regard to strategies for quality assurance, loss control and safety.

more Event Calendar

7/16/2018 » 7/20/2018
Layout Technician Training - Blended Learning IN-CLASS PRACTICUM - Baltimore, MD



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal